You said heavenly ?

Welcome to Perhentian Islands

Located on the east coast of northern Malaysia, in the South China Sea, the Perhentian archipelago consists of two main islands "Perhentian Besar" said the Great Perhentian and "Perhentian Kecil" said the little Perhentian.

With a protected marine park it has a dozen dive sites.

The tropical waters around the Perhentian are clear with turquoise hues. The marine park contains corals and the fish life is rich and serene. During the high season, the waters are calm, which is great for learning to dive with one of the island's dive centers.

It is possible to obtain PADI certification at various locations and to take advantage of different shipwrecks and coral reefs.

In the water and on the coral reefs, sea turtles, clownfish, cuttlefish, blue-hooked rays and black-tip sharks swim freely among many others.

You will be able to go on excursion on small private boat to discover the archipelago, the creeks and beaches of white sand of the isolated and uninhabited islands.

Access to the archipelago from the mainland is a brief ferry crossing.

By combining this destination with your stay you will be surprised by the contrast of destinations that Malaysia has. From hyper activity and the highly developed urbanization of Kuala Lumpur, passing through the architecture and colonial history of Melaka, immerse yourself in the tropical jungle and nature reserves of Serawak in Borneo; you have the opportunity to discover or rediscover a multitude of universes in one stay.

  • google+
  • facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

shop-lot 131 Kompleks Pekan Rabu,

Persiaran Putera, Kuah

07000 Langkawi | Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia

© 2019 TESNIM Travel & Tours SDN. BHD.

1222886-M

KPK/LN 8607

Vous avez dis paradisiaque ?

Bienvenue aux îles Perhentian

Situées sur la côte Est au Nord de la Malaisie, dans la mer de Chine méridionale, l'archipel Perhentian se constitue de deux îles principales "Perhentian Besar" dit la grande Perhentian et "Perhentian Kecil"  dit la petite Perhentian.

Avec un parc marin protégé elle dispose d'une dizaine de sites de plongée.

Les eaux tropicales autour des Perhentian sont claires avec des teintes turquoise. Le parc marin contient des coraux et la vie des poissons est riche et sereine. Pendant la haute saison, les eaux sont calmes, ce qui est excellent pour apprendre à plonger avec l’un des centres de plongée de l’île.

Il est possible d'obtenir la certification PADI à divers endroits et de tirer parti des différentes épaves et récifs coralliens.

Dans l'eau et sur les récifs coralliens, tortues de mer, poissons-clowns, seiches, raies à points bleus et requins à bouts noirs nagent librement parmi beaucoup d'autres.

Vous aurez la possibilité de partir en excursion sur de petit bateau privé pour découvrir l'archipel, les criques et plages de sable blanc des îles isolées et inhabitées.

L'accès à l'archipel depuis le continent se fait d'une brève traversé en ferry.

En combinant cette destination à votre séjour vous serez surpris du contraste des destinations que dispose la Malaisie. De l’hyper activité et l'urbanisation très développé de kuala Lumpur, en passant par l'architecture et l'histoire colonial de Melaka, s'immerger dans la jungle tropicale et les réserves naturelles du Serawak à Bornéo; vous avez donc la possibilité de découvrir ou redécouvrir une multitude d'univers en un seul séjour.

  • google+
  • facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

shop-lot 131 Kompleks Pekan Rabu,

Persiaran Putera, Kuah

07000 Langkawi | Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia

© 2019 TESNIM Travel & Tours SDN. BHD.

1222886-M

KPK/LN 8607