ISLAMIC     FRIENDLY     HOSPITALITY

voyage halal

Adya Hotel Langkawi has met the expectations of Muslim travelers,
it thus fulfills the charter "halal trip".


The establishment responds to Muslim ethics.

Muslim facilities


The concept of Islamic hotel at Adya Hotel starts with the architecture of the building itself. Offering friendly facilities for all our beloved guests, all these facilities never discriminate our guests from another belief, but it ensures an environment of comfort and pleasure to all those staying in our hotel.


Separate pool
We offer two types of pools. one for family activities to enjoy with their beloved spouses and children, another pool is created specifically for women.


Prayer room
Despite our generous room construction that gives space for our Muslim guests to pray, we also have a special prayer room to use for Jama'ah prayer (group prayer) by our guests and our team. Not to mention, the call to prayer through the speakers of the hotel every hour of prayer.
All our guests are cordially invited.


Muslim friendly rooms
In each of our rooms, we strive to provide better facilities for all our Muslim guests. In addition to providing a sacred al-Quran and Yaasin book, our bathrooms are designed for ablutions. We provide a prayer rug and the Qiblah and the monthly prayer schedule.


Everything is provided solely for the convenience of our Muslim guests.

Muslim Services


Without disregarding the basic services of the hotelier of heart to all our guests, exceptional services are also provided to our guests of Islamic belief.


1) Free shuttle to the mosque for Juma'ah (Friday) Prayer
Every Friday, all Muslim men must go to the mosque for Juma'ah prayer. Therefore, as an Islamic hotel, a free shuttle van will be provided to all our guests and Muslim members who want to go to the mosque for Juma'ah prayer.


2) Greetings
Despite normal greetings, Adya Hotel focuses on all of its teams to give the best welcome to the heart. Start with "Assalamualaikum", which means "peace be upon you", we strive constantly to ensure that this kind of greetings is always at the tip of our staff's mouth, creating a pleasant atmosphere all over the world. 'hotel.


3) Corporate Social Responsibility
As an Islamic hotel, we believe that commercial profit is not our only goal in running a business. In addition to struggling to reach the targeted revenues, our management is committed to contributing and sharing some of our profits for the needy community surrounding our hotel.


"As we think, the more we give, the more we get, these fundamental principles have made us more responsible and contribute to everything we have in our heart."

perdana suite 856
perdana suite 123156
executive room 781245
perdana suite 78965412
perdana suite 78545
superior room 324598
superior room 787485
superior room 78974185
Snapshot_29
premier suite 789542
premier suite 852452
premier suite 78652
premier suite 1552
junior suite 78124
junior suite 89542
junior suite 784123
executive room 7874123
executive room 1232574
executive room 3685274
delux room 78748574
delux room 787412
Snapshot_30
Snapshot_19
Snapshot_20
Ladies-Swimming-Pool-2_20170329145912
Snapshot_28
Snapshot_27

Muslim friendly activities


Our staff strives to provide the best service so that the operation of the hotel is always compliant with the Shariah.


1) Group prayer
Our leadership is committed to instilling the Jamaa prayer environment with all our staff at each hour of prayer, especially during working hours (Dhohor and Asar prayer). All our guests are cordially invited to join us whenever possible.


2) Contribution to Asnaf funds (people in need)
As contributing to society is one of our main efforts, we would like to share this Jariyah continues with the staff and our guests too. Some boxes of funds are provided at the reception counter and at the restaurant counter so that everyone can join our efforts to help those in need.


3) Weekly Al-Quran (Surah Yaasin) Recitation
Since its opening, our management has decided to have leisure time with all our employees to recite al-Quran together despite our busy work schedule. Sourat Yassine was chosen to be recited because it is more practical for everyone and this program will normally run every Thursday after having organized the Dhohor prayer. All our guests are cordially invited.


4) Religious conversation / Reading / Sharing
The Adya Hotel from time to time will hold a religious conference so that it benefits all our employees in terms of soul improvement, strengthening of the faith.


This conference will be organized by the Directorate once a month and will generally be open to all communities in Langkawi. Our guests are specially invited.

Contact us for more information and booking

Retour hébergement

ISLAMIC     FRIENDLY     HOSPITALITY

Adya hôtel Langkawi à su répondre aux attentes des voyageurs musulmans,

il rempli ainsi la charte "voyage halal".

L'établissement répond à l'éthique musulmane.

Facilités musulmanes

La notion d'hôtel islamique à Adya Hôtel commence par l'architecture du bâtiment lui-même. Offrant des installations conviviales pour tous nos invités bien-aimés, toutes ces installations ne discriminent jamais nos invités d'une autre conviction, mais elle garantit un environnement de confort et de plaisir à tous ceux qui séjournent dans notre hôtel.

 Piscine séparée


Nous offrons deux types de piscines. l'une pour les activités familiales à jouir avec leurs époux et enfants adorés, un autre bassin est créé spécifiquement pour les femmes.

Salle de prière


En dépit de notre généreuse construction de pièces qui donne assez d'espace pour que nos invités musulmans puissent prier, nous disposons également d'une salle de prière spécifique à utiliser pour la prière en Jama'ah (prière en groupe) par nos invités et notre équipe. Sans oublier, l'appel à la prière à travers les conférenciers de l'hôtel à chaque heure de prière.

Tous nos invités sont cordialement invités.

Chambres amicales musulmanes


Dans chacune de nos chambres , nous nous efforçons de fournir de meilleures installations pour tous nos invités musulmans. En plus de fournir un livre sacré al-Quran et Yaasin, nos salles de bains sont aménagés pour les ablutions. Nous mettons à disposition un tapis de prière ainsi que l'indication de la Qiblah et le calendrier de prière mensuel.

Tout est fourni uniquement pour la commodité de nos invités musulmans.

Services Musulman

Sans méconnaître les services basiques de l'hôtelier de cœur à tous nos invités, des services exceptionnels sont également fournis à nos invités de la croyance islamique.

1) Navette gratuite à la mosquée pour Juma'ah (vendredi) Prière
Tous les vendredis, tous les hommes musulmans doivent aller dans la mosquée pour la prière de Juma'ah. Par conséquent, en tant qu'hôtel islamique, une fourgonnette de navette gratuite sera fournie à tous nos invités et membres musulmans qui veulent aller à la mosquée pour la prière de Juma'ah.

2) Salutations
En dépit des salutations normales, Adya Hotel met l'accent sur l'ensemble de ses équipes pour donner le meilleur accueil du cœur. Commencez par «Assalamualaikum», ce qui signifie «la paix soit sur vous», nous nous efforçons constamment de faire en sorte que ce genre de salutations soit toujours à la pointe de la bouche de notre personnel, créant ainsi une atmosphère agréable dans tout l'hôtel.

3) Responsabilité sociale d'entreprise
En tant qu'hôtel islamique, nous croyons que le profit commercial n'est pas notre seul objectif dans l'exploitation d'une entreprise. En plus de lutter pour atteindre les revenus ciblés, notre direction s'engage à contribuer et à partager une partie de nos bénéfices pour la communauté nécessiteuse et entourant notre hôtel.

 

"Comme nous le pensons, plus nous donnons, plus nous obtenons, ces principes fondamentaux nous ont fait être plus responsable et contribuer à tout ce que nous avons dans notre cœur".

perdana suite 856
perdana suite 123156
executive room 781245
perdana suite 78965412
perdana suite 78545
superior room 324598
superior room 787485
superior room 78974185
Snapshot_29
premier suite 789542
premier suite 852452
premier suite 78652
premier suite 1552
junior suite 78124
junior suite 89542
junior suite 784123
executive room 7874123
executive room 1232574
executive room 3685274
delux room 78748574
delux room 787412
Snapshot_30
Snapshot_19
Snapshot_20
Ladies-Swimming-Pool-2_20170329145912
Snapshot_28
Snapshot_27

Activités amicales musulmanes

Notre personnel s'efforce à offrir le meilleur service afin que l'opération de l'hôtel soit toujours conforme à la Chariah.

1) Prière en groupe

Notre direction s'engage à inculquer l'environnement de la prière Jamaa avec tous nos employés à chaque heure de prière, surtout pendant les heures de travail (prière Dhohor et Asar). Tous nos invités sont cordialement invités à nous rejoindre dans la mesure du possible.

2) Contribution aux fonds Asnaf (personnes nécessiteuses)
Comme la contribution à la société est l'un de nos principaux efforts, nous aimerions partager cette Jariyah continue avec le personnel et nos invités aussi. Certaines boîtes de fonds sont fournies au comptoir de réception et au comptoir de restaurant afin que tous puissent se joindre à nos efforts pour contribuer aux personnes nécessiteuses.

3) Weekly Al-Quran (Surah Yaasin) Recitation
Depuis son ouverture, notre direction a décidé d'avoir des moments de loisir avec tous nos employés pour réciter al-Quran ensemble malgré notre programme de travail occupé. Sourat Yassine a été choisi pour être récité car il est plus pratique pour tous et ce programme se déroulera normalement tous les jeudis après avoir organisé la prière Dhohor. Tous nos invités sont cordialement invités.

4) Conversation religieuse / Lecture / Partage
L'Adya Hotel de temps en temps tiendra une conférence religieuse afin qu'elle profite à tous nos employés en termes d'amélioration de l'âme, fortification de la foi.

Cette conférence sera organisée par la Direction une fois par mois et généralement elle sera ouverte à toutes les communautés de Langkawi. Nos invités sont spécialement invités.

Contactez nous pour plus d'information et ou réservation

Retour hébergement

  • google+
  • facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

shop-lot 131 Kompleks Pekan Rabu,

Persiaran Putera, Kuah

07000 Langkawi | Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia

© 2019 TESNIM Travel & Tours SDN. BHD.

1222886-M

KPK/LN 8607